NoReset server fans be ready for opening of new world of EmpireMU. 
You can look forward to balanced experience leveling, hard exciting game-play, hunting items and a lot of events.
Freebie gift for every player (seal, talisman, panda pet and ring for 3 days for free)

OPENING TIME
22. January 2021 at 18:00 (UTC+1) Poland
22. January 2021 at 14:00 (UTC-3) Brazil
23. January 2021 at 01:00 (UTC+8) Philipines
or check out the timer at the top of our website!

GAME SPECS
Version: Premium Season 16
Experience Rate: Regular 15x, Master 30x, Majestic 50x 
Max Level 1300 
Max Connections per 1 Computer 5 
New Manticore sets, Silverheart weapons
New Character GunCrusher with all sets!
Dragon Knight with new skills and build
New Maps Red Smoke Icarus, Arenil Temple
New Bosses Icarus Elite Boss, Arenil Elite Boss
New pet Ice Dragon and many custom events
And much more…

GUIDES
WCOIN farm https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=5;0;84 
RUUD farm https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=5;0;100
BOSS drop https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=5;0;120
EVENTS drop https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=5;0;122
INVASIONS drop https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=5;0;121
Chaos Assembly talismans in drop https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=8;9;102
Unique PVP system https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=8;9;103
Custom Jewels https://empiremu.net/noreset/guides/?guide=8;9;32
And much more…

EVENT
FACEBOOK TAG EVENT – EVERYONE WIN 2000 WCoins
LIKE page, SHARE this post, TAG 5 friends and write your login (ID) in comment
From the participating players, we will draw another 5 players who will win another 3000 WCoins

Beta testing is still in progress therefore server grand opening registration will be opened on 20 January.

USEFUL LINKS
Web: https://empiremu.net/noreset/
Discord: https://discord.gg/9G7ZTdh
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/empiremuonline