REGISTERED

PLAYERS 4044

EmpireMU NoReset Season 17 Part 2 - TEST OPENING
Start: 30. July 18:00 (server time)
  End: 4. August 18:00 (server time)
After the test end all created characters will be deleted!

OFFICIAL GRAND OPENING
 5. August (UTC+1) 18:00 Poland
               (UTC -3) 13:00 Brazil
                       (UTC+7) 23:00 Vietnam

EmpireMU is over 4 years old project. Our project is known as long term play 2 win server with semi-hard gameplay, gradual leveling, thoughtful loot and is build for a balanced gameplay. If you like Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses this server is for you! Events, invasions every few minutes, boss respawns from the weakest 1 hour to the strongest 8 hours which means you will have fun 24/7.

BASIC INFORMATION
Season 17 Part 2
Exp Rate: Regular x10 Dynamic, Master x20, Majestic x20
Max account per IP: 5

Offlevel limit: 24h (VIP unlimited)

REAL PLAY TO WIN
Reduced EXP boosts, Xshop without pay to win items, huge possibilities to earn Gpoints, Wcoins (more info)

SEMI-HARD GAMEPLAY
Game progress is strongly dependant on your play style. You have many possibilities to improve your character (more info)

PVP SYSTEM
PvP is optimalized for each phase and all characters are competitive. Dont trust? Try it in our PvP events and win amazing prizes (more info)

UNIQUE SERVER FEATURES

You can look forward to unique game content like PvP arena event (more info),  Immortal sets (more info), Immortal accessories (more info), 5th wings (more info), Golden fenrir craft (more info), Moss Gambler (more info)

Stay tunned for more info soon...

USEFUL LINKS
WEB: https://empiremu.net/noreset/
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/9G7ZTdh
FB: https://facebook.com/empiremuonline