REGISTERED

PLAYERS 2894

EmpireMU NoReset Season 17 - GRAND OPENING 20. DECEMBER
  (UTC+1) 17:00 Poland
(UTC -3) 13:00 Brazil
       (UTC+7) 23:00 Vietnam

ALL PLAYERS - FREE FULL EXP BOOST FOR 3 DAYS
OLD PLAYERS - 10 % OF ALL YOUR DONATES FROM LAST SERVER WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO NEW SERVER
(more info)

PUBLIC TEST WILL BE OPENED 18. DECEMBER 20:00 (UTC+1)
(more info on discord)

More than 2500 online players, join us and become a part of unique community!
EmpireMU is over 4 years old project. Our project is known as long term play 2 win server with semi-hard gameplay, gradual leveling, thoughtful loot and is build for a balanced gameplay. If you like Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses this server is for you! Events, invasions every few minutes, boss respawns from the weakest 1 hour to the strongest 12 hours which means you will have fun 24/7.

BASIC INFORMATION
Season 17 Part 1-3
Sever Type: NoReset maximum 1400 level
Exp Rate: Regular x10, Master x20, Majestic x40
New Features: Char Lemuria Mage and Kundun Memphis, Anti-Lag plugin 
Magic Gladiator Renewal, Pet Pierce Lion Guardian, Blaze Kethotum Map
Jewel of Harmony Renewal, Pentagram Elemental System Renewal

SERVER SPECIFICATIONS
EPIC CASTLE SIEGE, ARCA WAR (more info)
NEW IMMORTAL SETS (more info)
WCOIN FARM (more info)
RUUD FARM (more info)
BOSS DROP (more info)
EVENT DROP (more info)
INVASION DROP (more info)
ACHIEVEMENTS (more info)
CUSTOM JEWELS (more info)
NEW TALISMANS (more info)
and much more...

FACEBOOK EVENT
Everyone wins 2000 WCoins + 3 random players win 5000 WCoins!
LIKE, FOLLOW our page and SHARE this post (LINK)
TAG 5 friends in comment and write your login ID 

USEFUL LINKS
WEB: https://empiremu.net/noreset
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/9G7ZTdh
FB: https://facebook.com/empiremuonline